book cover of Wolf Mountain Peak Complete Series

Wolf Mountain Peak Complete Series

An omnibus of novels by

Monica was done with hectic life in New York. Leaving to practice medicine at a tiny hospital in Shandaken would surely be the change she needed. Moving into her new house, fate knocked in the form of a tall, athletic man, bleeding to death and needing a doctor.

Raul was a rule breaker - constantly fighting with his pack and disobeying his alpha. With his life on the line after a battle, he crawled to the first house he saw. Socializing with humans was forbidden but he would never have guessed the girl who saved him to be the embodiment of beauty and kindness.

Content Warning: Explicit love scenes, and piles of sexy shifters. Intended for mature audiences only. This box set contains 10 books.

Includes Titles:
1. A Wolf's Heart
2. A Wolf's Desire
3. A Wolf's Touch
4. A Wolf's Embrace
5. A Wolf's Love
6. A Wolf's Mate
7. A Wolf's Journey
8. A Wolf's Destiny
9. A Wolf's Time
10. A Wolf's Peace

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Return to Bear Creek Collection Three
(Return to Bear Creek)
Harmony Raines

Used availability for Sarah J Stone's Wolf Mountain Peak Complete Series

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf Mountain Peak Box Set
Author(s): Sarah J Stone
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU