Tim Stout

Anthologies containing stories by Tim Stout
Short stories
The Boy Who Neglected His Grass Snake
Living Fossil (1974)
"Flap" (1975)
Wake Up Dead (1976)
The Dracula File (1977)
As Dry as a Dinosaur (1978)
Christmas with Frankenstein (1978)
The Code of the Carpathians (1978)
High Moon (1978)
Man Eater (1978)
Road Hog (1978)
Wind-Up at Hillingdon Dig (1978)