book cover of The Poems 1981-1994

The Poems 1981-1994

A collection of poems by

The collected poems comprises all the volumes of poetry that vikram seth has published this far the books included are mappings (1981), the humble administrators garden (1985), all you who sleep tonight (1990), three chinese poets (1992), beastly tales from here and there (1992) and arion and the dolphin (1994)

Used availability for Vikram Seth's The Poems 1981-1994

Paperback Editions

October 1996 : UK Paperback

Title: The Poems, 1981-1994
Author(s): SETH VIKRAM
ISBN: 0-14-025572-9 / 978-0-14-025572-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

1995 : USA Paperback

Title: The poems, 1981-1994
Author(s): Vikram Seth
ISBN: 0-670-89585-7 / 978-0-670-89585-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK