book cover of Red and the Wolf

Red and the Wolf

(2017)
(The second book in the Once Upon a Spell series)
A novel by

 
 

Read the thrilling second chapter in the saga began in the bestselling romance Beauty and the Beast.


Sorcha knows every inch of the forest, but a spontaneous visit to her grandmother thrusts her into the middle of a brutal conflict between shifters and an unknown force in the woodlands.

As the alpha of Clan TalWolthe, Conall is obligated to protect his fellow wolves at all costs--even if it means his life. After the pack lands in the crosshairs of a huntsman with a grudge, Conall encounters a red-cloaked beauty who may hold the key to defeating an ancient evil menacing their land.

Red and the Wolf is a fairy tale retold for an adult audience and improper for anyone below the age of 18. Readers who enjoy strong heroines, caring alphas, detailed world building, and out-of-this-world adventure will be hooked.

Perfect for readers of Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Action and Adventure, Sword and Sorcery, and Shifter Romance.


Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Vivienne Savage's Red and the Wolf

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Red and the Wolf: An Adult Fairytale Romance (Once Upon a Spell) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
ISBN: 1-946468-08-8 / 978-1-946468-08-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Payne & Taylor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Red and the Wolf: An Adult Fairytale Romance: Once Upon a Spell, Volume 2
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
Publisher: Payne & Taylor
Availability: Amazon   


October 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Red and the Wolf: An Adult Fairytale Romance: Once Upon a Spell, Volume 2
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
Publisher: Payne & Taylor
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Red and the Wolf: An Adult Fairytale Romance: Once Upon a Spell, Volume 2
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
Publisher: Payne & Taylor
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Red and the Wolf: An Adult Fairytale Romance: Once Upon a Spell, Volume 2
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
Publisher: Payne & Taylor
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Red and the Wolf: An Adult Fairytale Romance (Once Upon a Spell Book 2)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage, Hot Tree Editing
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU