book cover of Sigurd and the Valkyrie

Sigurd and the Valkyrie

(The eighth book in the Once Upon a Spell series)
A novel by

The final entry of an eight book saga! Series now complete.
High Queen Brynhildr has the power to take anything she wants... but happiness is always beyond her grasp. Her king is spoiled and blood thirsty, a shadow of the proud man she once married. The lies he told to earn her trust are unforgivable.

When enemies sank his naval vessel, Camden expected the life of a slave. Instead, the rival nation's queen took him as her bodyguard. Wanting her is wrong, but leading Brynhildr from her vicious king may be the only way to save both her and the kingdom he betrayed by pledging his allegiance to serve at her command.

Undertake a magical journey in Vivienne Savage's new romantic fantasy series loosely based on the lore of multiple fairy tales. Meet strong heroines supported by a cast of sexy heroes, intriguing friends, and devious villains.

Author's Note: This is a magical retelling of the beloved tale of Brunhild written for an adult audience. Reader discretion is advised.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Vivienne Savage's Sigurd and the Valkyrie

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Sigurd and the Valkyrie: An Adult Fairytale Romance (Once Upon a Spell)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
ISBN: 1-946468-38-X / 978-1-946468-38-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Payne & Taylor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sigurd and the Valkyrie: An Adult Fairytale Romance (Once Upon a Spell Book 8)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU