book cover of What the Flock

What the Flock

(The second book in the Swan Lake Mates series)
A novel by

A brand-new steamy standalone paranormal romance from Domino Taylor, co-creator of the Wild Operatives series. Each book features a new couple.

Ever since Eleanor's husband died in a tragic wreck, she's done her best to provide a happy life for her little girl. The treats in her small-town bakery lure in customers from miles away, but visits from the local chief of police are the icing on the cake. Griffin is everything she wants, loyal, dedicated to the job, and absolutely gorgeous.

Chief Griffin Montgomery lives for serving the community. Despite his bald eagle roots, he's had his eye on the town's most eligible swan maiden for months. But so does another party - someone who isn't thrilled with Ellie's miraculous success story. From vandalizing her property to threatening her bakery, they'll do anything to make her fall.

Luckily for Ellie, Griffin plans to be there to catch her.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Breeding Games
(Breeding Games, book 1)
Aya Morningstar
(Canyon Hollow Shifters, book 1)
Meredith Clarke and Terra Wolf
The Alien Warrior's Bride
(Last Warriors of Dilaria, book 5)
Piper Fox
Alphas of Pandora
(Dark Pandora, book 2)
Lillian Sable

Used availability for Vivienne Savage's What the Flock

Paperback Editions

August 2019 : Paperback

Title: What the Flock: a Small Town Paranormal Romance: 2 (Swan Lake Mates)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage, Domino Taylor
ISBN: 1-08-914229-3 / 978-1-08-914229-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What the Flock: a Small Town Paranormal Romance (Swan Lake Mates Book 2)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage, Domino Taylor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU