book cover of The TekWar Series Books 4 - 6

The TekWar Series Books 4 - 6

(A book in the TekWar series)
An omnibus of novels by

Books four through six of the bestselling, hard-boiled, science fiction detective series by the legendary actor who played Captain Kirk on Star Trek.

It's the twenty-second century, and mankind has expanded the horizons of science and technology. For those who want to go even further, Tek takes them there. The bio-digital microchip is more powerfully mind-altering than any other drug ever known. For those who become addicted, it's out of this world - and straight into hell. And only private eye Jake Cardigan can stop it . . .

Tek Vengeance: Cardigan's fiancee, Beth, is in Berlin testifying against the drug cartel controlled by the Teklords. Meanwhile, Jake is on a case in Rio de Janeiro that feels dangerously like a set-up . . .

Tek Secret: Jake and his partner, Sid Gomez, are searching Los Angeles for the heiress to a robotics fortune when they uncover a stunning government conspiracy . . .

Tek Power: Jake and Sid head to the east coast to derail a plot to replace the president of the United States with an android controlled by the ruthless Tek cartel.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Naked Sun
(R. Daneel Olivaw, book 2)
Isaac Asimov

Used availability for William Shatner's The TekWar Series Books 4 - 6

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The TekWar Series Books 4-6: Tek Vengeance, Tek Secret, and Tek Power
Author(s): William Shatner
Publisher: Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU