book cover of The TekWar Series Books 7 - 9

The TekWar Series Books 7 - 9

(A book in the TekWar series)
An omnibus of novels by

The final three books in the bestselling hard-boiled, science fiction detective series by the legendary actor who played Captain Kirk on Star Trek.

It's the twenty-second century, and mankind has expanded the horizons of science and technology. For those who want to go even further, Tek takes them there. The bio-digital microchip is more powerfully mind-altering than any other drug ever known. For those who become addicted, it's out of this world - and straight into hell. And only private eye Jake Cardigan can stop it . . .

Tek Money: Jake must race against time to save his son's life - and get the deadliest weapons in the world out of the hands of the most dangerous criminals in the universe . . .

Tek Kill: Jake and his partner, Sid Gomez, are working to clear their boss of murder charges when they uncover a far-reaching criminal conspiracy . . .

Tek Net: Sid's ex-wife is caught in the crossfire of a bloody cartel war between Teklords, and it's up to Jake and Sid to save her.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Lost Years
(Star Trek)
J M Dillard

Used availability for William Shatner's The TekWar Series Books 7 - 9

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The TekWar Series Books 7-9: Tek Money, Tek Kill, and Tek Net
Author(s): William Shatner
Publisher: Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU