book cover of Seven Guilty Pleasures

Seven Guilty Pleasures

(The seventh book in the Barrington Billionaires series)
A novel by

Drake Fletcher made his own luck; always making sure the deck of life and business were stacked in his favor. Teaming up with the Hendersons requires him to change his game entirely.

Isa Grzyb never let the demons of her past define her future, but she's forced to take a job that brings all those nightmares back. Is she not the survivor she thought she was? Will this be what finally breaks her?

When Drake and Isa cross paths, their connection is explosive. Their worlds collide. Will Drake bet it all on Isa, or will his lifestyle derail their one shot at true love?

Book 1: One White Lie
Book 2: Table for Two
Book 3: You & Me Make Three
Book 4: Virgin For the Fourth Time
Book 5: His For Five Nights
Book 6: After Six
Book 7: Seven Guilty Pleasures (Pre-Order)

Genre: Sagas

Used availability for Jeannette Winters's Seven Guilty Pleasures

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Seven Guilty Pleasures
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
ISBN: 1-72396-511-1 / 978-1-72396-511-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Seven Guilty Pleasures: Barrington Billionaire's Series: Book Seven (Barrington Billionaires Series 7)
Author(s): Jeannette Winters
Publisher: Jeannette Winters LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU