book cover of Interference Book II

Interference Book II

(A book in the Doctor Who series)
A novel by

One of a new series of adventure stories featuring the TV science fiction hero, Doctor Who. They call it the Dead Frontier; it's as far from home as the human race ever ventured. This is the planet where mankind dumped its waste and left its culture out in the sun to rot.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Vampire Science
(Doctor Who : Eighth Doctor)
Jonathan Blum and Kate Orman
Casualties of War
(Doctor Who)
Steve Emmerson

Used availability for Lawrence Miles's Interference Book II

Paperback Editions

August 1999 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Doctor Who: Interference Book Two (Doctor Who)
Author(s): Lawrence Miles
ISBN: 0-563-55582-3 / 978-0-563-55582-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: BBC Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA