book cover of The Cowboy
Added by 5 members

The Cowboy

(The fourth book in the King Family series)
A novel by

Sexy new standalone in the King Family Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Molly O'Keefe


We have three rules:

We never see each other’s faces. We don’t know each other’s names. We don’t say a word.

But at dawn when she steps out onto her private balcony over my work site, we show each other… everything.

She’s My Morning Girl and the rules keep both of us safe.


Yeah, Cody’s got a lot of rules and I have a few of my own. But the minute Cody walked into the bar where I work – I knew I’d break every last one of them. That’s why I can’t tell him I’m his Morning Girl. I’m head over heels for that broken-down cowboy and he only wants one version of me.

I take what I can get from him: scraps of friendship and his eyes on me every morning, but soon the secrets and lies grow out of control and the only thing I know for sure is I love him.

And when he finds out the truth, I’ll lose him for good.

All the King Family Books can be read as stand alones. No cliffhangers.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Molly O'Keefe's The Cowboy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors