book cover of Sandra\'s Journey

Sandra's Journey

(The tenth book in the Lockets and Lace series)
A novel by

A sweet historical romance sprinkled with hope and faith.

A story of journeys. A woman looking for a lost love. A man looking to put away the past and start a new life. See how their paths converge on the California trail.

Sandra is heartbroken. She used to be the one in her family full of hope and with a gift for healing. But her life has taken a dark turn. She hasn't heard from the man she thought she would marry in over a year. Nothing matters. Until her father decides to take his family west to California, and her journey begins.

Corporal Wyatt Morgan
is on his last mission for the army. For six months, he and his troop are to escort the wagon train to California. Once he gets to the new country, he's going to put away the past, settle down, and start a new life.

Neither is prepared for what they will find on their Journey along the California Trail.
Sandra's Journey is part of the Locket and Lace Series, They are stand-alone sweet historical romances set in Americana.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Patricia PacJac Carroll's Sandra's Journey

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sandra's Journey (Lockets and Lace Book 10)
Author(s): Patricia PacJac Carroll, Sweet Americana
Publisher: PacJac Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU