book cover of Silent Harmony
Added by 1 of our members

Silent Harmony

(The second book in the Lockets and Lace series)
A novel by

God uses all things together for good to those who love Him and are called according to His purposes.
Orphaned by the Civil War, three sisters struggle to keep the family farm solvent. The eldest, Lucinda must mother her deaf daughter, Harmony, and mediate between her dueling siblings, Servilia and Melody. The sisters' fragile truce is shattered by the arrival of the handsome Ezekiel Sheffield, coming to establish a school for the deaf. Miracles, mayhem, and marriage ensue, but nothing ever comes easy.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Keeper Of His Heart
(Lasting Love, book 1)
Susie McIver
Country Storm
(King Creek Cowboys, book 3)
Cheyenne McCray
Love is a Battlefield
(Seven Brides for Seven Mothers, book 1)
Whitney Dineen
Love and Secrets
(Love Comes to Clear Creek, book 1)
Kit Morgan

Used availability for Caryl McAdoo's Silent Harmony

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: Silent Harmony
Author(s): Caryl McAdoo, Lockets and Lace
ISBN: 1-982029-20-X / 978-1-982029-20-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Silent Harmony (Lockets and Lace Book 2)
Author(s): Caryl McAdoo, Sweet Americana
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA