book cover of Taste of Tara

Taste of Tara

(Book 19 in the Magnolias and Moonshine series)
(The first book in the Romance by Chance series)
A Novella by


Falling in love never tasted so sweet

Even for a wannabe Southern Belle. . .

Pastry chef Tara Tarleton has one month to live out her dreams on a plantation in the South. Plagued with allergies, humidity, and a creaky old house, she's ready to hand over her mint julep and return home. Reality falls far short of her expectations until a chance encounter with a hunky horse wrangler changes her mind.

Life has taught Brett Cutler to enjoy one day at a time. That's exactly what he's doing when a beautiful girl runs into his arms as she tries to escape men intent on harming her. From that moment on, he's ready to plan the next fifty years of his future. The only problem is the woman who's captured his heart has no intention of staying in town.

Taste of Tara is a lively, fun read that captures the sweet romance of following your dreams, no matter where they may lead.

Scroll up and grab a copy today!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Accidental Guardian
(High Sierra Sweethearts, book 1)
Mary Connealy
Miracle on Chance Avenue
(Love on Chance Avenue, book 2)
Jane Porter
(SEALs of Steel, book 3)
Dale Mayer
(SEALs of Steel, book 2)
Dale Mayer

Used availability for Shanna Hatfield's Taste of Tara

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Taste of Tara: Volume 19
Author(s): Shanna Hatfield
ISBN: 1-5453-0429-7 / 978-1-5453-0429-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Taste of Tara (Romance by Chance Book 1)
Author(s): Shanna Hatfield
Publisher: Shanna Hatfield
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA