book cover of Night Visions 8

Night Visions 8

(The eighth book in the Night Visions series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Contents include: Steppin' Out, Summer '68; phone Woman; Drive-In Date; Incident on and Off a Mountain Road by LANSDALE; Little Jimmy; Hairshirt; The Girl Next Door; Good Morning Daddy; Folk-Naif 1942; More than Mischief by FARRIS; Back of His Hand; Hunter, Killer; Comparative Anatomy; Dead man's handle by GALLAGHER, afterword by McCammon.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

cover of Night Visions 6
Night Visions 6
(Night Visions, book 6)
cover of Night Visions 11
Night Visions 11
(Night Visions, book 11)
Bill Sheehan

Used availability for Robert R McCammon's Night Visions 8

Hardback Editions

January 1991 : USA Hardback

Title: Night Visions 8
Author(s): John Farris, Stephen Gallagher, Joe R Lansdale
ISBN: 0-913165-57-3 / 978-0-913165-57-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Harvest Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU