book cover of Becoming Brooke

Becoming Brooke

(The sixth book in the Quinn Valley Ranch series)
A novel by

Brooke Quinn isn't fully convinced she wants to look for love again. As a doctor in Quinn Valley, she just doesn't have the time to get out and meet people. Not to mention her trust issues after having her heart broken by a man she'd believed she would spend her life with. When her sisters set her up on an online dating website, and she endures one disastrous date after another, she's ready to happily spend her life alone with only her cats for company.

Jared is just in town for a short time to help his elderly aunt recover from surgery. When he sees a beautiful brunette at the local taco stand, he has to meet her. But when he does, he's mistaken for her blind date and by the time he realizes what's happened, it's too late to be honest with her.

With such a disastrous first meeting, what else could possibly go wrong?

As Jared and Brooke spend more time together, he's sure she's the one for him. But will she feel the same? Or, will the mistrust she has for all men destroy their chance for a happy ever after?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Fall Fireside
(Quinn Valley Ranch, book 25)
Liz Isaacson
Playboy's Promise
(Quinn Valley Ranch, book 24)
Caroline Lee

Used availability for Kay P Dawson's Becoming Brooke

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Becoming Brooke (Quinn Valley Ranch Book 6)
Author(s): Kay P Dawson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU