book cover of Quinn Valley Ranch Two Book Set

Quinn Valley Ranch Two Book Set

(A book in the Quinn Valley Ranch series)
A collection of stories by

Second chances, forgiveness, and dreams coming true. Nothing is impossible at Quinn Valley Ranch...

This collection includes two emotional, sweet, and heartwarming standalone Quinn sibling stories, three new scenes, and a recipe list. The set features:

Carter's Cowgirl
Romance isn't even on Carter Quinn's radar. Which is why he's shocked to find himself falling for Avery Scott, the lovely consultant he hired to help take his organic farm to the next level. But can he convince the commitment-shy Avery to let down the walls around her heart and take a chance on love?

Summer Serenade
Ivy Quinn wanted to be a star - until country superstar Nash Bennett crushed her dreams on national television. She was sure she'd never see him again. So imagine her surprise when he shows up years later, hoping to make amends, rekindle her musical dreams, and ultimately win her heart. But she could never open herself up to that kind of potential heartbreak... or could she?

Fall in love and live happily every after in Quinn Valley. It just might become your new favorite small town!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Playboy's Promise
(Quinn Valley Ranch, book 24)
Caroline Lee

Used availability for Melissa McClone's Quinn Valley Ranch Two Book Set

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : Paperback

Title: Quinn Valley Ranch Two Book Collection
Author(s): Melissa McClone
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Quinn Valley Ranch Two Book Set
Author(s): Melissa McClone
Publisher: Cardinal Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU