book cover of Summer Serenade

Summer Serenade

(Book 19 in the Quinn Valley Ranch series)
A novel by

She wanted to be a star - until he crushed her dreams in front of millions.

When Ivy Quinn's father dies, her dream of moving to Nashville gets put on hold, but she isn't giving up on a music career. At least not until country superstar Nash Bennett delivers a devastating critique of her audition... on national television. Returning home to her supportive family and a stable job makes the most sense. Who needs a life in the spotlight, anyway?

Lately, stardom hasn't been easy for Nash. Being labeled a "bad boy" by the press and getting hurt on tour has earned him a one-way ticket to Idaho where he can heal while a PR team repairs his damaged reputation. But when he hears Ivy sing, Nash forgets about lying low. He asks her out only to be rejected - hard - when Ivy tells him to leave her alone.

One impromptu duet, however, is all it takes to forge a connection between them. Nash wants to win her over. But Ivy won't give in to her feelings, fearing her rekindled dreams of a music career - and Nash - could destroy her. She has no idea what he's willing to risk for love... and for her.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Playboy's Promise
(Quinn Valley Ranch, book 24)
Caroline Lee

Used availability for Melissa McClone's Summer Serenade

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Summer Serenade (Quinn Valley Ranch)
Author(s): Melissa McClone
ISBN: 1-944777-32-6 / 978-1-944777-32-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cardinal Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Summer Serenade (Quinn Valley Ranch Book 19)
Author(s): Melissa McClone
Publisher: Cardinal Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU