book cover of Spirit Stones

Spirit Stones

(A book in the Scrolls of Cridhe series)
A Novella by

Please note: Spirit Stones is a second edition and was originally released in the RONE award-winning Highland Winds anthology.

Sheona MacLeod has a gift. Connected to the spirit world, Sheona engages with souls long departed. Caught in the middle of the most vicious battle she has ever witnessed, she is captured by her bitter enemy. Armed with only her gift, can she escape his clutches and return to the safety of her clan?

Malcolm MacDonald seeks change. Exhausted from the centuries old feud between his clan, the MacDonalds, and the MacLeods, Malcolm sees no future for any of them. His enemy's intoxicating daughter stirs a need for peace within him that drives him to risk everything - except her.

Together, they can change destiny - if they dare. At the climax of one of the bloodiest feuds in clan history, Malcolm and Sheona forge a powerful bond strong enough to break the shackles of prejudice and hatred.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Immortal Highlander, book 1)
Hazel Hunter
Embraced By A Highlander
(Highland Warriors, book 2)
Donna Fletcher
The Highlander's Gift
(Sutherland Legacy, book 1)
Eliza Knight

Used availability for Kate Robbins's Spirit Stones

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Spirit Stones
Author(s): Kate Robbins
Publisher: Black Ink Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU