book cover of Mega Sleepover 1

Mega Sleepover 1

(A book in the Sleepover Club series)
An omnibus of novels by

Join the Sleepover Club: Frankie, Kenny, Felicity, Rosie and Lyndsey, five girls who want to have fun - but who always end up in mischief!

In The Sleepover Club at Frankie's, the gang decides to set up Brown Owl with Dishy Dave the school caretaker. But playing Cupid isn't as easy as they think... It's Lyndz's birthday in The Sleepover Club at Lyndsey's, and the gang plan a spooky video night. Only the spooks suddenly seem for real... And in The Sleepover Club at Felicity's, Fliss goes diet-crazy. But sleepovers and food go hand in hand, and the girls must find emergency supplies!

Genre: Children's Fiction
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Rose Impey's Mega Sleepover 1

Paperback Editions

July 2000 : UK Paperback

Title: Mega Sleepover: Mega Sleepover 1 "The Sleepover Club at Frankie's", "The Sleepover Club at Lyndsey's", "The Sleepover Club at Felicity's" No. 1
Author(s): Rose Impey
ISBN: 0-00-710902-4 / 978-0-00-710902-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mega Sleepover 1 (The Sleepover Club)
Author(s): Rose Impey
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA