book cover of Smallville Omnibus 1

Smallville Omnibus 1

(A book in the Smallville series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three original Smallville novels, STRANGE VISITORS, DRAGON and HAUNTINGS, are republished in omnibus form to tie in with the fifth series of Smallville and the new Superman film, Superman Returns.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Alan Grant's Smallville Omnibus 1

Paperback Editions

July 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: Smallville Omnibus 1: Smallville series: v. 1
Author(s): Nancy Holder, Alan Grant, Roger Stern
ISBN: 1-84149-499-2 / 978-1-84149-499-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK