no image available

Ten Boy Summer / Winter Dreams

(A book in the Sweet Dreams series)
An omnibus of novels by


Used availability for Barbara Conklin's Ten Boy Summer / Winter Dreams

Paperback Editions

March 1989 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Ten-Boy Summer/Winter Dreams (Sweet Dreams Series 18 & 141)
Author(s): Janet Quin-Harkin, Barbara P Conklin
ISBN: 0-553-30230-2 / 978-0-553-30230-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK