book cover of W.I.T.C.H. Books 1-4

W.I.T.C.H. Books 1-4

(A book in the W.I.T.C.H. series)
An omnibus of novels by

In the W.i.t.c.h. boxed set, see how the story started as the girls discover their new responsibility in The Power of Five and then find out how a friendship is destroyed in The Disappearance. In Finding Meridian, the girls travel to a new world and in The Fire of Friendship, they learn just how much their lives have changed since they became Guardians of the Veil.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Secrets of Ordinary Farm
(Ordinary Farm Adventures, book 2)
Deborah Beale and Tad Williams
Under Presure
(W.I.T.C.H. Graphic Novels, book 7)
Alice Alfonsi

Used availability for Elizabeth Lenhard's W.I.T.C.H. Books 1-4

Paperback Editions

July 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: W.I.T.C.H.: The Magic of Friendship (Books 1-4)
Author(s): Elizabeth Lenhard
ISBN: 0-7868-5242-9 / 978-0-7868-5242-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Volo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU