book cover of Bedded Bliss

Bedded Bliss

(Book 26 in the Greatest Texas Love Stories of all Time series)
(The first book in the Wrong Bed series)
A novel by

The Wrong Bed. Dee has hit rock bottom. Her fiance left her at the alter then had the nerve to invite her to his wedding - The Wrong Man. Julian is a confirmed bachelor and intends to keep it that way but now there's Dee.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Wrong Wife
(Wrong Bed, book 6)
Eileen Wilks
Tangled Sheets
(Wrong Bed, book 9)
Jo Leigh

Used availability for Heather MacAllister's Bedded Bliss

Hardback Editions

November 1997 : UK Hardback

Title: Bedded Bliss (Temptation)
Author(s): Heather MacAllister, Ally Blake
ISBN: 0-263-15467-X / 978-0-263-15467-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Mills & Boon Ltd (Large Print Books)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 1999 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Bedded Bliss (The Wrong Bed) (Harlequin Temptation, No 583)
Author(s): Heather MacAllister
ISBN: 0-373-21984-9 / 978-0-373-21984-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   

November 1996 : UK Paperback

Title: Bedded Bliss (Temptation S.)
Author(s): Heather MacAllister
ISBN: 0-263-80048-2 / 978-0-263-80048-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 1996 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Bedded Bliss (Harlequin Temptation)
Author(s): Heather MacAllister
ISBN: 0-373-25683-3 / 978-0-373-25683-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU