book cover of Breaking The Myth

Breaking The Myth

A collection of stories by

Discover nine retellings of unusual myths from bestselling and award winning authors. From paranormal Celts to gorgons in space, there's something for everyone in this collection. Includes: 1. Through The Storms by Laura Greenwood & Skye MacKinnon (paranormal) 2. Mother of Gods by Skye MacKinnon (paranormal romance) 3. Kelpie Curse by Roz Marshall (Fantasy) 4. White Wolf, Black Wolf by Arizona Tape (Fantasy) 5. The Hound by K.C. Carter (Fantasy) 6. Blinded Love by Bea Paige (futuristic paranormal romance) 7. The Stolen Bride by Gina Wynn (paranormal fantasy) 8. Hear Me Cry by Amanda J Evans (fantasy) 9. The Faerie Flag by Alison Ingleby (contemporary fantasy)

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Arizona Tape's Breaking The Myth

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: Breaking The Myth: A Collection of Unusual Myth Retellings
Author(s): Laura Greenwood, Skye MacKinnon, Roz Marshall, Arizona Tape, K C Carter, Bea Paige, Gina Wynn, Amanda J Evans, Alison Ingleby
ISBN: 1-976966-88-4 / 978-1-976966-88-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU