book cover of Fangs For Nothing
Added by 1 of our members

Fangs For Nothing

(The first book in the Vampire Detective series)
A Novella by

Looking for something? Lucy Corentine, the Vampire Detective, is here to help!

Lucy's always been looking for a quiet life away from vampire society, and doing her PI work. But when a box with a blind cat, and her semi-fiance turn up all in the same week, she begins to unravel a mystery unlike any other.

When someone hires her to find a missing watch, she thinks things have taken a turn for the better...she doesn't know how wrong she is.

The Vampire Detective series is a fun paranormal/urban fantasy mystery series with a snarky amateur detective, and a slow burn reverse harem romance.

#1 Fangs For Nothing
#2 What The Fangs
#3 Fangs For All
#4 TBC

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Catnip Assassins, book 1)
Skye MacKinnon
Finding her Vikings
(Norsemen Academy, book 2)
Skye MacKinnon
Seducing Her Vikings
(Norsemen Academy, book 3)
Skye MacKinnon
Defending Her Vikings
(Norsemen Academy, book 4)
Skye MacKinnon

Used availability for Arizona Tape's Fangs For Nothing

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback

Title: Fangs For Nothing (The Vampire Detective)
Author(s): Arizona Tape, Laura Greenwood
ISBN: 1-08-017149-5 / 978-1-08-017149-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fangs For Nothing (The Vampire Detective Book 1)
Author(s): Arizona Tape, Laura Greenwood
Publisher: Twin Souls Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU