book cover of A Squad Of Wolves

A Squad Of Wolves

(The fourth book in the My Winter Wolf series)
A novel by

Responsible for the death of her best friend, Danny has been on the run ever since. But now her friend has come back from the dead to haunt her. Literally.With everything at stake, Regan must face the consequences of his choices and fight the person trying to steal his wolf. It would be so much simpler if the thief wasn't his mother.Back at the Keep, a crown and a woman await Darren's return. Neither are eager to let him go, even if there are lives at stake. What's a crown prince to do?The funny thing about the past is that it always comes back around. And for JP, that is in the form of the Butcher. There's only one way to escape, but that means leaving everything and everyone he loves behind. Is their safety worth the ultimate sacrifice? - A Squad Of Wolves is the complete Triple Threat series containing:- Danny's Dance- Regan's Redemption- Darren's Downfall- JP's Journey

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Arizona Tape's A Squad Of Wolves

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback

Title: A Squad Of Wolves
Author(s): Arizona Tape
ISBN: 1-08-024055-1 / 978-1-08-024055-5
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Squad Of Wolves (My Winter Wolf Book 4)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
Publisher: Vampari Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU