book cover of Valkyrie 103

Valkyrie 103

(The third book in the Afterlife Academy series)
A novel by

To be a Valkyrie is to serve the dead, but this time, Ylva has to use her powers to save a life.

Forced to work together with other Afterlife Assistants, Ylva needs to rely on them or go under. Can she do what must be done and learn to control her Shadow powers, even if that means accepting help from an unlikely place?



#1 Valkyrie 101: The Missing Dusk Wolves

#2 Valkyrie 102: The Forest Of Illusions

#3 Valkyrie 103: The Afterlife Alliance

#4 Valkyrie 104: The War Of Souls

#5 Valkyrie 105: TBC

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Queen of Ieflaria
(Tales of Inthya, book 1)
Effie Calvin
First Time's A Charm
(Grimalkin Academy: Kittens, book 1)
Laura Greenwood
(Catnip Assassins, book 3)
Skye MacKinnon
(Catnip Assassins, book 4)
Skye MacKinnon

Used availability for Arizona Tape's Valkyrie 103

Paperback Editions

November 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Valkyrie 103: The Afterlife Alliance (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
ISBN: 1-70700-913-9 / 978-1-70700-913-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Valkyrie 103: The Afterlife Alliance (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Book 3)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
Publisher: Vampari Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU