book cover of Valkyrie 104

Valkyrie 104

(The fourth book in the Afterlife Academy series)
A novel by

Death always comes with a price, but is Ylva willing to pay?

The war of souls has begun against the Midnight Ravens. As an inexperienced Valkyrie, Ylva has to catch up or go under. After all, the reputation and future of Valhalla is at stake.


#1 Valkyrie 101: The Missing Dusk Wolves
#2 Valkyrie 102: The Forest Of Illusions
#3 Valkyrie 103: The Afterlife Alliance
#4 Valkyrie 104: The War Of Souls
#5 TBC

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Webs & Wards
(Beesong Chronicles, book 2)
Benjamin Medrano
The Empress of Xytae
(Tales of Inthya, book 4)
Effie Calvin

Used availability for Arizona Tape's Valkyrie 104

Paperback Editions

November 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Valkyrie 104: The Bonds Of Valkyries (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
ISBN: 1-70770-422-8 / 978-1-70770-422-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Valkyrie 104: The War Of Souls (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Book 4)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
Publisher: Vampari Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU