book cover of Valkyrie 105

Valkyrie 105

(The fifth book in the Afterlife Academy series)
A novel by

If there were no afterlives, where would souls go?

The Midnight Raven has arrived and they are there to change the entire system. Ylva and her friends have to stop it, especially when the conflict becomes personal. Someone is ready to betray her, but who will it be?


Valkyrie 105 is the 5th book in the Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie series and is an Urban Fantasy with an F/F romance in the background. Best read in order.

Rest in series:
#1 Valkyrie 101
#2 Valkyrie 102
#3 Valkyrie 103
#4 Valkyrie 104

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Webs & Wards
(Beesong Chronicles, book 2)
Benjamin Medrano

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Valkyrie 105 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Book 5)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU