book cover of His Other Life

His Other Life

(2015)
A novel by

 
 
The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives…and the secrets they hide behind closed doors.

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes.

He was hiding a terrible secret . . .

Grace’s new husband Adam seems like the perfect package. Good looking, great job, completely charming – almost too good to be true . . .

So when Adam suddenly disappears from Grace’s life, she is left bewildered and heartbroken. And with a lot of unanswered questions.

As she tries desperately to find him, Grace opens a Pandora’s Box of secrets and lies – and starts to learn that Adam wasn’t so perfect after all.

What shameful secrets was her husband hiding? Is Grace in danger? And can she survive the truth? However terrible it may be . . .

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Beth Thomas's His Other Life

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: His Other Life
Author(s): Beth Thomas
ISBN: 0-00-754484-7 / 978-0-00-754484-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

March 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Other Life
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


March 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Other Life
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: His Other Life
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: His Other Life
Author(s): Beth Thomas
ISBN: 0-00-812017-X / 978-0-00-812017-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: jammer audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: His Other Life
Author(s): Beth Thomas
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA