book cover of Emmy Star is So Everything
 

Emmy Star is So Everything

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
Rocket has just gone through the worst summer ever. Which means it's the perfect time to start over in drama school in London ... Another joyful queer romance from Daniel Tawse, author of ALL ABOUT ROMANCE.

It's September, and Rocket Middleton has just gone through the worst summer ever. Cruz Jones, the love of his life, the guy who he'd made so many life-plans with, has unceremoniously dumped him.

Rocket decides it's time for a fresh start. Leaving his small northern town, he heads to London to attend drama school in the hopes of somehow learning to thrive again when his life seems completely broken.

When Rocket arrives in London, school is awash with gossip. Emmy Star,
the biggest young musician of the moment, is secretly attending school to train for a film opportunity. And when Rocket first meets Emmy, sparks fly.

But could a famous young musician
really be interested in Rocket? And just when Rocket might be starting to move on, their ex shows up. They don't call it drama school for nothing...

A joyful, happy ever after queer romance for fans of Simon James Green and Becky Albertalli.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors