book cover of Mighty Monday Madness

Mighty Monday Madness

(The first book in the Strange Kid Chronicle series)
A novel by

Welcome to Mrs. Frightenright's class of kids. There's Weird Ellis, with his Weird Eye that fends off ghosts; Spider-Speaking Spencer who talks to spiders; Gina Burrito, who turns herself into a burrito; and Skeleton Joe, who's got a bone to pick with the school bully. These and many more strange classmates use their special "qualities" every day of the week to keep things as weird as possible.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Doug TenNapel's Mighty Monday Madness

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors