book cover of Taking the Plunge

Taking the Plunge

(The fourth book in the Hawaiian Crush series)
A novel by

Book Four of the Hawaiian Crush Series is a stand alone novel. It can be read in any order.

On the outside, it seems like Nancy has her life figured out. Her father is the successful owner of a billion dollar hotel, which she hides from her friends, she’s continuing her education, and she and Derek are trying to make their relationship work despite the constant difficulties. She pushes through the obstacles because she hopes, prays, that things will get better. But even when she doesn’t think it will, she settles for what she has. Her mother abandoned her and her father doesn’t care for her. She accepts the love she thinks she deserves.

Until Thatcher…

The moment they meet, the connection that forms between them is strong and undeniable. Nancy pushes her feelings away, knowing she can’t act on them. But the longer they spend time together, and the more charming, perfect and charismatic he is, she realizes she finally found her other half, her soul mate. But being a loyal friend and girlfriend, Nancy represses her thoughts. But when Derek does something unforgiveable, everything changes. Will she find the love she deserves? Repair the relationship with her father? And find her happily ever after?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for E L Todd's Taking the Plunge

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Taking the Plunge (Hawaiian Crush) (Volume 4)
Author(s): E L Todd
ISBN: 1-4953-7426-2 / 978-1-4953-7426-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Clear Waters (Hawaiian Crush Book 4)
Author(s): E L Todd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA