book cover of The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5

The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5

(A book in the Hunters series)
An omnibus of novels by


The Bestselling Hunters Series, Books 1-5

Includes Eyes of the Predator, Sanctioned Murder, Black Water Murder, Blood Reckoning and Redemption.

>>>Each bestselling novel takes the reader on a suspenseful thrill ride into the world of crime and conspiracy and into the lives of those tasked to bring justice to the victims - The Hunters.

George Mackey, Sharon Price, Andrew Barnes and others make up the team of Hunters, working through their own issues and fighting their personal demons as they take down those who prey on the innocent.

Written by Bestselling Author, Glenn Trust

Fans of Law and Order, CSI and House of Cards will love this series of gripping mystery crime thrillers!

Scroll up and Pick up your copy of The Hunters 5 Book Box set Today!

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Stanton: The Trilogy
(Detective Allan Stanton)
Alex MacLean

Used availability for Glenn Trust's The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hunters Series: Volumes 1-5
Author(s): Glenn Trust
Publisher: Lightning Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU