book cover of Shadow Man
 

Shadow Man

(2023)
(The sixth book in the Sole Justice series)
A novel by

 
 
*Mature content. May not be suitable for all readers*

New Release!
It was a new kind of war, and it required a new kind of soldier, a man fighting in the shadows...John Sole was that man.

Recruited by an NSA operative, John Sole accepts the mission to take on the Mexican cartels. The mission is straightforward—end their bloody reign. The strategy is more complex and requires him to operate in the shadows, becoming one of them. Their end must come from within without the direct involvement of a U.S. government that does not want to be seen as an invader, violating the sovereign territory of their neighbor to the south.

Turning them against each other, Sole sees firsthand the cartels' capacity for brutality and terror. If all goes according to the plan he and Lovell devise, they will turn their passion for blood on each other, killing until they are left powerless.


From bestselling author Glenn Trust, Shadow Man, is a gripping thriller that will have you turning pages.
Fans of
Reacher, Jack Ryan, and John Wyck will love Shadow Man.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!



Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Glenn Trust's Shadow Man


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors