book cover of Ice Cream Summer

Ice Cream Summer

And other enthralling short stories
A collection of stories by

A collection of emotionally engaging short stories; romantic, sad, funny, ghostly, light-hearted, mysterious and touching. Tales of first love (Ice Cream Summer), ghostly warning (The Haven), baby love (Ray of Sunshine), past secrets that threaten to spoil love (Jackson's Daughter) and other absorbing reads of family relationships and young love. Ideal bite-size reads to have with a coffee or as fun holiday reading!

Used availability for Janet MacLeod Trotter's Ice Cream Summer

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: ICE CREAM SUMMER and other enthralling short stories
Author(s): Janet MacLeod Trotter
Publisher: MacLeod Trotter Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU