book cover of Lemuria
Added by 1 of our members
 

Lemuria

(2018)
(The first book in the Project Proteus series)
A novel by

 
 
Nick Dirkse is a workaholic software developer, and he's desperate to save his crumbling marriage and reconnect with his neglected children. So he takes them on what promises to be the ultimate vacation in a tropical paradise.

The island, newly built off the southwest coast of India, is named for the mythical land of Lemuria. And it's a world-class private resort to indulge the modern-day rich and famous.

But this seemingly luxurious wonderland hides a terrible secret, a nightmare so real and terrifying it will test the outer limits of Nick's courage and resolve if he is to save the ones he loves.

In the tradition of Michael Crichton's Jurassic Park and Peter Benchley's Jaws, John Triptych's newest novel combines scientific horror with heart-stopping thrills. Don't miss it!

Project Proteus Series (each book is a self contained story and may be read separately)::
Book 1: Lemuria
Book 2: Typhon
Book 3- Irkalla

Genre: Horror

Used availability for John Triptych's Lemuria

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Lemuria: 1
Author(s): John Triptych
ISBN: 1-72743-471-4 / 978-1-72743-471-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lemuria: Project Proteus, Book 1
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: John Triptych
Availability: Amazon   


February 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lemuria: Project Proteus, Book 1
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: John Triptych
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lemuria: Project Proteus, Book 1
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: John Triptych
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lemuria: Project Proteus, Book 1
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: John Triptych
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Lemuria (Project Proteus Book 1)
Author(s): John Triptych
Publisher: J Triptych Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU