book cover of Absolution
Added by 1 member


(The fourth book in the Oak Harbor series)
A novel by

Marg’s life has always been filled with disappointment and failure. A failed marriage, a mother who always compared her to her perfect sister, then having unfulfilled desires that has her packing up and leaving everything and everyone behind.   

When she arrives in Oak Harbor, everything is wonderful in this quiet coastal town. Marg finally feels happy, but one thing is certain— your past always catches up with you. When Marg’s grandmother dies, it opens the door to the things that Marg has worked so hard to lock away, but they ultimately come flooding back into her perfectly sculpted world. Her mother arrives with a plan to sell the home she’s become so attached to and hoarding a secret that could destroy the very fabric of her existence.

In comes the Hamilton sisters and a love interest that want to teach Marg the true meaning of love, friendship, and forgiveness. But is it enough? Will Marg be able to handle the truth? Or will it completely shatter her world?

Lose yourself in this new women's fiction series that includes friendship, love, and loss among the Hamilton family & friends. A heartwarming cast of characters that has the backdrop of Oak Harbor’s coastal serene landscapes and crystal blue waters.

Genre: General Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kimberly Thomas's Absolution

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors