book cover of Summertime Forgiveness
Added by 1 member

Summertime Forgiveness

(The third book in the Oak Harbor series)
A novel by

Losing a loved one is hard— losing three is heart shattering. Within less than a year, Josephine has lost the three most important men in her life in two separate accidents. How does one come back from a hurt that grips you so tightly that it’s hard to even breathe?

When her estranged father leaves a will naming her and her sisters the sole heirs of the inn and restaurant in Oak Harbor, Jo finds herself putting her pride aside and heading back to the one place she’d vowed never to return.

Josephine is finally finding her way after being lost for so long, but when secrets that should have been buried start resurfacing, she runs the risk of losing the most important person in her life. She now realizes the life she’s hanging onto is about to become shattered into pieces.

She’s found her footing with her once estranged sisters, but one wrong word is all it could take to topple this fragile bond. Add in a terminally ill mother and you can understand why she’s hesitant to give in to the beginning of a new love.

Will the loss and fragility of her relationships be too much for Josephine to bear or can she open her heart to an enduring love?

Lose yourself in this new women's fiction series that includes friendship, love, and loss among the Hamilton family & friends. A heartwarming cast of characters that has the backdrop of Oak Harbor’s coastal serene landscapes and crystal blue waters.

Genre: General Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kimberly Thomas's Summertime Forgiveness

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors