book cover of I Survived Collection #1

I Survived Collection #1

Books 1-4
(The first book in the I Survived Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

When disaster strikes, heroes are made.

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Tarshis brings history's most exciting and terrifying events to life in the thrilling I SURVIVED series

In this collection, witness unforgettable kids who, against all odds, survived sinking ships, shark attacks, the most destructive hurricane to hit North America, and the bombing that launched the United States into World War II.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Lauren Tarshis's I Survived Collection #1

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: I Survived Collection: Books #1-4
Author(s): Lauren Tarshis
ISBN: 1-338-10249-4 / 978-1-338-10249-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU