book cover of Bright Secrets

Bright Secrets

(The third book in the Byrnside Inheritance series)
A novel by


Genre: Romance

Used availability for Louise Titchener's Bright Secrets

Paperback Editions

February 1991 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Bright Secrets (Superromance)
Author(s): Jane Silverwood
ISBN: 0-373-70442-9 / 978-0-373-70442-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA