book cover of Stagecoach Bride Collection: The Complete Series

Stagecoach Bride Collection: The Complete Series

(A book in the Stagecoach Bride series)
A collection of stories by

The Winchester Stagecoach line plays cupid to female passengers. Follow the adventures of these women when they meet the brave men who will give them their happily ever after.
Standalone stories.
Deborah is shocked when a man is forced to marry her at the point of a gun.
Erin is being hunted by a bounty hunter.
Katrina is so desperate to find her missing brother she will marry a stranger.
Marnie is left for dead by a woman she befriended, only to be saved by a stranger.
Arlene is heavily pregnant and must throw herself on the mercy of her dead husband’s unwelcoming brother.
Tara is on a desperate mission to save her aunt when she is captured by ruthless outlaws.
Bethany is searching for answers. Who murdered her estranged husband and why?

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Margaret Tanner's Stagecoach Bride Collection: The Complete Series

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors