book cover of Must Have Been the Moonlight

Must Have Been the Moonlight

(The second book in the Donally Family series)
A novel by

To want him was madness ...

Far from home was the last place Brianna Donally ever imagined she'd find the one man she'd desire above all others. When Major Michael Fallon, the dangerously seductive British officer, rescues the bold beauty from certain doom, Brianna discovers a reckless passion she is unable to resist. But a fiercely independent female photographer could never make a proper bride for the grandson of a duke. And a bitter betrayal has locked love away from Michael's heart forever.

... to deny her was impossible.

And yet ... Michael cannot disregard these sensuous stirrings. Could it be the moonlight that has bewitched him ... or the intoxicating scent and touch of this remarkable, infuriatingly "modern" woman? Scandal would be the least consequence of their consummated passion -- there would be perils as well. For Michael will never settle for anything less than a true, intense, and all-consuming love.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

A Tale of Two Vikings
(Viking Series I, book 7)
Sandra Hill
(Medieval Trilogy, book 1)
Jill Barnett

Used availability for Melody Thomas's Must Have Been the Moonlight

Hardback Editions

2004 : USA Hardback

Title: Must Have Been the Moonlight
Author(s): Melody Thomas
ISBN: 0-7394-4832-3 / 978-0-7394-4832-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon 2004/04
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

May 2005 : Paperback

Title: [(Must Have Been the Moonlight)] [by: Melody Thomas]
Author(s): Melody Thomas
Publisher: AVON BOOKS
Availability: Amazon UK   

November 2004 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Must Have Been The Moonlight (Donally Family Series)
Author(s): Melody Thomas
ISBN: 0-06-056448-2 / 978-0-06-056448-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Must Have Been The Moonlight (Donally Family Series Book 2)
Author(s): Melody Thomas
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA