book cover of Xeno Strike - The Complete Series: Books 1-6

Xeno Strike - The Complete Series: Books 1-6

(A book in the Cyber Commando series)
An omnibus of novels by


The Complete series now available as a single full-length novel. The Cyber Commandos came from the ‘80s to save the future.

It’s 1985 as the Xeno War comes to a climatic end. Humanity wants payback, and they want it bigtime. A restored alien warship is sent back to the Xeno homeworld, lightyears from Earth, and inside waits an army of Cyber Commandos eager for revenge. Years later the warship wakes Sergeant Duke Jackson and Soviet super soldier Lieutenant Makarov from their long hibernation into a scene from Hell itself. They’re not alone aboard their ship, and the intruders seek nothing more than killing every Cyber Commando on the ship.

From the bloodbath aboard their ship, they fight a host of enemies on different worlds, before confronting the malevolent enemy responsible for the devastation on Earth. This may be the future, but with their boom boxes, and their collection of VHS tapes and music, they’ve brought the 80s with them to save humanity from the terror of the Xenos. They’re not looking to make friends, they’re here for revenge and they’re packing every weapon known to man.

A thrilling novel by bestselling author Michael G. Thomas. Aliens and Terminator meet Kung Fury and Stranger Things in classic over-the-top ‘80s style! This book includes the complete Xeno Hunt series of six short novels, previously only available separately.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Michael G Thomas's Xeno Strike - The Complete Series: Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cyber Commandos: Xeno Hunt - The Complete Series
Author(s): Michael G Thomas
Publisher: Swordworks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU