book cover of Xeno Strike

Xeno Strike

(The first book in the Cyber Commando series)
A novel by

The Cyber Commandos came from the ‘80s to save the future. They’re not looking to make friends, they’re here for revenge and they’re packing every weapon known to man.

It’s 1985 as the Xeno War comes to a climatic end. Humanity wants payback, and they want it bigtime. A restored alien warship is sent back to the Xeno homeworld, lightyears from Earth, and inside waits an army of Cyber Commandos eager for revenge.

Years later the warship wakes Sergeant Duke Jackson and Soviet super soldier Lieutenant Makarov from their long hibernation into a scene from Hell itself. They’re not alone aboard their ship, and the intruders seek nothing more than killing every Cyber Commando on the ship. This may be the future, but with their boom boxes, and their collection of VHS tapes and music, they’ve brought the 80s with them to save humanity from the terror of the Xenos.

Cyber Commandos: Xeno Hunt Part 1 is the first in a thrilling 6-part science fiction series of short novels by bestselling author Michael G. Thomas. Aliens and Terminator meet Kung Fury and Stranger Things in classic over-the-top ‘80s style!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Bounty Hunter
(Jace Corbin Chronicles, book 1)
Jasper T Scott
Orders of Battle
(Frontline, book 7)
Marko Kloos

Used availability for Michael G Thomas's Xeno Strike

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cyber Commandos: Xeno Hunt Pt.1
Author(s): Michael G Thomas
Publisher: Swordworks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU