book cover of Wing Girl
Added by 1 of our members

Wing Girl

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
The laugh out loud rom com perfect for fans of The Hating Game and The Kiss Quotient!Wing Girl: [wing-gurl] noun
1. A young, single woman frequenting liquor-serving establishments who attracts then later repels eligible men that are eventually picked up by her friends.
2. The essential accessory for dating in Manhattan.

For years guys have cruised bars using the "wing man" as a divide and conquer weapon designed to liberate a gorgeous woman from her not-so-beautiful friend.
Meet Belinda Carson, Wing Girl.
She's a kick-ass, take-no-prisoners investigative reporter fighting for truth, justice and higher ratings. But while her fame draws in the hotties, it's unfortunate that you can't buy a new personality at Bloomingdales!
Because up close and personal these unsuspecting suitors get fried by a snarky attitude that's sharp enough to slice a stale bagel...which leaves her grateful friends to swoop in for the delectable leftovers!
Only enough is enough - isn't it time for Belinda to stop taking one for the team and land her own Mr Right?


Genre: Romance

Used availability for Nic Tatano's Wing Girl

Paperback Editions

August 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: THE WING GIRL: A laugh out loud romantic comedy (Harperimpulse Romcom)
Author(s): Tatano
ISBN: 0-00-755978-X / 978-0-00-755978-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2014 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Wing Girl)] [By (author) Nic Tatano] published on (August, 2014)
Author(s): Nic Tatano
Publisher: HarperCollins s
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Wing Girl: A laugh out loud romantic comedy (Harperimpulse Romcom)
Author(s): Nic Tatano
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA