book cover of Crescent Rogue

Crescent Rogue

(The fourth book in the Crescent Witch Chronicles series)
A novel by

When a shapeshifter crash lands in a remote Irish village, he gets more than he bargained for when he meets the local witch... The first memory Boone has is running. Hunted by magical forces beyond his understanding, he crash lands in the forest outside the sleepy Irish village of Derrydun. It's there he meets the odd and slightly eccentric Aileen, the last of the Crescent Witches... and discovers he's lost who he is. Boone is a shapeshifter, a human born with extraordinary powers, and he's wanted. By what or whom, he doesn't remember. With his memory locked away by unknown forces, he soon learns there is nothing he can do to regain them... unless he steps outside of the protection of the ancient hawthorn and faces the darkness that awaits him. When he finally gathers the courage to cross the boundary, what he finds is only the beginning of his problems. Magic is being extinction. Crescent Rogue is the thrilling prequel to The Crescent Witch Chronicles. It can be read before or after the main series.The Crescent Witch Chronicles is a series stuffed full of Irish charm, myth, and mayhem. Come on an adventure fraught with danger and romance...and the ultimate battle to save magic before it's gone forever.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Visions of Dread
(Dragon Oracle, book 7)
Jada Fisher

Used availability for Nicole R Taylor's Crescent Rogue

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : Paperback

Title: Crescent Rogue (The Crescent Witch Chronicles)
Author(s): Nicole R Taylor
ISBN: 1-983264-69-5 / 978-1-983264-69-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Crescent Rogue (The Crescent Witch Chronicles Book 4)
Author(s): Nicole R Taylor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU