book cover of The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson
Added by 17 members
 

The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

(2014)
(The first book in the Jessie Jefferson series)
A novel by

 
 
From Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon comes the first novel in a witty new series, perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online!

Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child…

Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes off the rails and her life devolves into a wild mess, her stepdad announces that her father is Johnny Jefferson—legendary rock star and former hell-raiser.

Still dealing with her loss, and now the daughter of a superstar, Jessie is sucked into the LA lifestyle—paparazzi, parties, and hot guitar-wielding boys included. But is Johnny up to the job of fatherhood? And, more importantly, is Jessie ready for life in the spotlight?

“Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top-notch series YA fans should grab ASAP.” —Maximum Pop!

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Paige Toon's The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors