book cover of I Knew You Were Trouble
Added by 15 members
 

I Knew You Were Trouble

(2015)
(The second book in the Jessie Jefferson series)
A novel by

 
 
Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs!

Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from best-selling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.

Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives?

Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning....

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Used availability for Paige Toon's I Knew You Were Trouble


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors